Skip To Content
Telephone Directory of the Government of the HKSAR And Related Organisations Enquiry email : 中文
Last Updated: 05/07/2020 Back

Education Bureau
School Development and Administration Branch
School Development Division
New Territories West Regional Education Office
Government Primary Schools(NTW)

Full Name Post Title Office Tel Email
Ms. FUNG Yin Yee Headmistress(Yuen Long Govt Primary Sch) 2476 1160
Miss HO Wai Chun Headmistress(Tin Shui Wai Govt Primary Sch) 2447 4288
Ms. LAU Yuen Shan Headmistress( South Yuen Long Govt Primary Sch) 2478 1230
Mrs. LEE WONG Po Wa Headmistress(Tuen Mun Govt Primary Sch) 2465 1516
Ms. MAK Yee Ling Headmistress (Tsuen Wan Govt Primary Sch) 2415 6313
Ms. TANG Siu Kwan Headmistress (Hoi Pa St Govt Primary School) 2490 2828
1. For those calling from places outside Hong Kong, please dial the area code "852" before the telephone number (not applicable to overseas offices).
2. All data on this website are provided and updated by respective bureaux / departments.