Skip To Content
Telephone Directory of the Government of the HKSAR And Related Organisations Enquiry email : 中文
List of Bureaux / Departments / Related Organisations
Please click on the name of Bureau / Department / Related Organisation to see its full list.
1. Chief Executive's Office
2. Government Secretariat
Chief Secretary for Administration's Private Office
Financial Secretary's Private Office
Secretary for Justice's Office
Policy Innovation and Co-ordination Office
Chief Secretary for Administration's Office (including Administration Wing)
Civil Service Bureau (including General Grades Office)
Commerce and Economic Development Bureau (including Create Hong Kong, Tourism Commission and Travel Agents Registry)
Constitutional and Mainland Affairs Bureau
Development Bureau
Education Bureau
Environment Bureau
Financial Secretary's Office (including Office of the Government Economist)
Financial Services and the Treasury Bureau
Food and Health Bureau
Home Affairs Bureau
Innovation and Technology Bureau (including Innovation and Technology Commission, Office of the Government Chief Information Officer and Efficiency Office)
Labour and Welfare Bureau
Security Bureau (including Narcotics Division)
Transport and Housing Bureau
3. Government Departments
Agriculture, Fisheries and Conservation Department
Architectural Services Department
Audit Commission
Auxiliary Medical Service
Buildings Department
Census and Statistics Department
Civil Aid Service
Civil Aviation Department
Civil Engineering and Development Department (including Mines Division)
Companies Registry
Correctional Services Department
Customs and Excise Department
Drainage Services Department
Electrical and Mechanical Services Department
Environmental Protection Department
Fire Services Department
Food and Environmental Hygiene Department
Government Flying Service
Government Laboratory
Government Logistics Department
Government Property Agency
Health, Department of
Highways Department
Home Affairs Department
Hong Kong Monetary Authority
Hong Kong Observatory
Hong Kong Police Force
Housing Department
Immigration Department
Information Services Department
Inland Revenue Department
Intellectual Property Department
Invest Hong Kong
Joint Secretariat for the Advisory Bodies on Civil Service and Judicial Salaries and Conditions of Service
Justice, Department of
Labour Department
Land Registry
Lands Department
Legal Aid Department
Leisure and Cultural Services Department
Marine Department
Office of the Communications Authority (including Office for Film, Newspaper and Article Administration)
Official Receiver's Office
Planning Department
Post Office
Radio Television Hong Kong
Rating and Valuation Department
Registration and Electoral Office
Secretariat, Commissioner on Interception of Communications and Surveillance
Social Welfare Department
Trade and Industry Department
Transport Department
University Grants Committee Secretariat
Water Supplies Department
Working Family and Student Financial Assistance Agency
4. Independent Commission Against Corruption
5. Independent Police Complaints Council
6. Judiciary
7. Office of Former Chief Executives
8. Ombudsman, Office of The
9. Public Service Commission
10. Related Organisations
Competition Commission
Consumer Council
Employees Retraining Board
Equal Opportunities Commission
Estate Agents Authority
Guardianship Board
Hong Kong Arts Development Council
Hong Kong Council for Accreditation of Academic and Vocational Qualifications
Hong Kong Council on Smoking and Health
Hong Kong Economic, Trade and Cultural Office (Taiwan)
Hong Kong Export Credit Insurance Corporation
Hong Kong Productivity Council
Hong Kong Science and Technology Parks Corporation
Hong Kong Sports Institute Limited
Hong Kong Tourism Board
Hong Kong Trade Development Council
Hospital Authority
Legal Aid Services Council
Legislative Council Secretariat
Mandatory Provident Fund Schemes Authority
Privacy Commissioner for Personal Data, Office of the
Securities and Futures Commission
Vocational Training Council