Skip To Content
Telephone Directory of the Government of the HKSAR And Related Organisations Enquiry email : 中文
Last Updated: 05/07/2020 Back

Education Bureau
Planning, Infrastructure and School Places Allocation Branch
Education Commission and Planning Division
Education Commission Secretariat

Address 7/F, East Wing, Central Government Offices, 2 Tim Mei Avenue, Tamar, Hong Kong
Fax 2537 4591
2179 5492
Full Name Post Title Office Tel Email
Ms. LAU Mei Kuen, Janet Sr Ed Offr (Education Commission) 3509 8561
Ms. LEUNG Mei Ling, Anita SEO(Education Commission) 3509 8564
Ms. MAK Wing Yin, Jess Ed Offr (Education Commission)1 3509 8568
Ms. CHUK Wai Yee, Joanna Ed Offr (Edcuation Commission)2 3509 7556
Ms. LAI Cheung Asst Ed Offr (EC)1 3509 8569
1. For those calling from places outside Hong Kong, please dial the area code "852" before the telephone number (not applicable to overseas offices).
2. All data on this website are provided and updated by respective bureaux / departments.