Skip To Content
Telephone Directory of the Government of the HKSAR And Related Organisations Enquiry email : 中文
Last Updated: 24/11/2020 Back

Home Affairs Department
Kowloon City District Office
District Council Secretariat (KCDO)

Full Name Post Title Office Tel Email
Ms. WONG Wing, Eva SEO (Dist Council) 2621 3408
Mr. CHIU Tai Wai, David EO I (Dist Council) 2621 3410
Ms. LEE Cheuk Yan, Charmaine EO (Dist Council)1 2621 3409
Mr. TSO Yuen Kiu, Brian EO (Dist Council)2 2621 3421
Miss WONG Wun Ling, Tina EO (Dist Council)3 2621 3033
Mr. CHUNG Ming Kar, Karl EA (Dist Council)1 2716 1657
Miss LO Wing Lam, Monie EA (Dist Council)2 2621 3444
Mr. CAO Hon Sing EA (Dist Council)3 3575 3975
Ms. CHAU Mei Yu, Brenda OLO I 2621 3413
Mr. LAW Cheuk Yin, Calvin OLO II (1) 2264 1395
Miss WONG Wing Yee, Winnie OLO II (2) 3386 3358
Ms. CHAN Lai Wa, Yvonne CO/Dist Council Regy 2621 3467
1. For those calling from places outside Hong Kong, please dial the area code "852" before the telephone number (not applicable to overseas offices).
2. All data on this website are provided and updated by respective bureaux / departments.