Skip To Content
Telephone Directory of the Government of the HKSAR And Related Organisations Enquiry email : 中文
Last Updated: 03/12/2020 Back

Home Affairs Department
Yau Tsim Mong District Office
District Management and Administration Section (YTMDO)

Full Name Post Title Office Tel Email
Ms. WONG Choi Nog, Agnes SEO (Dist Mgt) 2399 2123
Mr. CHAN Tak On, Thomas Dist Secy/Yau Tsim Mong Dist Off 2399 2132
Mr. HO Chi Yeung, Xyrus, (On leave) EO (Dist Mgt)1 2399 2126
Mr. CHAN Tak On, Thomas EO (Dist Mgt)1 (Acting until further notice) 2399 2132
Mr. LAW Cheuk Fung, Sam EO (Dist Mgt)2 2399 2137
Miss CHAU Yin Hung, Deborah EO (Adm) 2399 2584
Ms. LEUNG Mei Fung CO/Gen Off 2399 2134
1. For those calling from places outside Hong Kong, please dial the area code "852" before the telephone number (not applicable to overseas offices).
2. All data on this website are provided and updated by respective bureaux / departments.