Skip To Content
Telephone Directory of the Government of the HKSAR And Related Organisations Enquiry email : 中文
Last Updated: 03/12/2020 Back

Home Affairs Department
Yau Tsim Mong District Office
District Council Secretariat (YTMDO)

Address 4th floor, Mong Kok Government Offices, 30 Luen Wan Street, Mong Kok, Kowloon
Fax 2722 7696
Full Name Post Title Office Tel Email
Miss HUI Hai Pui, Julia SEO (Dist Council) 2399 2591
Miss TSANG Ka Ki, Kathy EO I (Dist Council) 2399 2587
Ms. LEUNG Suet Ying, Cherry EO (Dist Council)1 2399 2567
Ms. SUEN Kwan Yee, Angel EO (Dist Council)2 2399 2557
Mr. KWOK Tsz Wai, Desmond EO (Dist Council)3 2399 2154
Mr. SUN Ka Wai, Kenny EO (Dist Council)4 2399 2556
Mr. YEUNG Pui King, John OLO I (DC)1 2399 2124
Mr. MAK Tak Wai, Nelson OLO I (DC)2 2399 2592
Mr. AU Kin Wai, Arnold OLO II (DC) 2399 6921
Miss CHAN Kit Ling, Wendy CO (Dist Council) 2399 2596
1. For those calling from places outside Hong Kong, please dial the area code "852" before the telephone number (not applicable to overseas offices).
2. All data on this website are provided and updated by respective bureaux / departments.