Skip To Content
Telephone Directory of the Government of the HKSAR And Related Organisations Enquiry email : 中文
Last Updated: 03/12/2020 Back

Home Affairs Department
Sai Kung District Office
District Council Secretariat (SKDO)

Address 4/F, Sai Kung Tseung Kwan O Government Complex(High Block), 38 Pui Shing Road, Hang Hau, Tseung Kwan O, New Territories
Office Tel 3740 5200
Fax 2174 8355
Full Name Post Title Office Tel Email
Ms. TSOI Leung Leung, Teresa SEO (Dist Council) 3740 5277
Mr. LIU Chung Him, Michael EO I (Dist Council) 3740 5270
Miss LI Sum Yee, Michelle EO (Dist Council)1 3740 5271
Ms. LAM Yu Ching, Linda EO (Dist Council)2 3740 5272
Miss LUI Cheuk Wing, Cheryl EO (Dist Council)3 3740 5273
Miss TSANG Yeung Tsz, Angie EO (Dist Council)4 3740 5274
Miss SHIH Yuk Kwan, Aileen EO (Dist Council)5 3740 5289
Mr. YUNG Hon Wa, Terence EA (Dist Council)6 3740 5276
Miss CHAN Pui Man, Tracy EA (Dist Council)7 3907 0135
Mr. WAN Lok Ping, Luis EA (Dist Council)8 3740 5324
Ms. YU Hau Ling, Candy EA (Dist Council)9 3740 5275
Mr. KWOK Tun Yiu, Donald EA (Dist Council)10 3740 5291
Ms. TONG Chun Kiu, Lisa EA (Dist Council)11 3740 5331
1. For those calling from places outside Hong Kong, please dial the area code "852" before the telephone number (not applicable to overseas offices).
2. All data on this website are provided and updated by respective bureaux / departments.