Skip To Content
Telephone Directory of the Government of the HKSAR And Related Organisations Enquiry email : 中文
Last Updated: 12/07/2020 Back

Buildings Department
Existing Buildings Division 1
Building Safety Loan Scheme Unit

Address Buildings Department Headquarters, North Tower, West Kowloon Government Offices, 11 Hoi Ting Road, Yau Ma Tei, Kowloon
Office Tel 3842 3818
Fax 2398 3929
Full Name Post Title Office Tel Email
Mr. DAI Lap Phat, William SEO/Building Safety Loan Scheme 3842 3811
Mr. LEE Philip EOI(1)/Building Safety Loan Scheme 3842 3812
Ms. LAM Yuen Sze, Tammy EOI(2)/Building Safety Loan Scheme 3842 3813
Ms. LEUNG Cheuk Ying, Canice EOII/Buillding Safety Loan Scheme 3842 3814
Ms. FONG Yuet Ha, Mandy Acct Offr I/Building Safety Loan Scheme 3842 3815
Mr. LEE Nok Him, Alvin Acct Offr II (1)/Building Safety Loan Scheme 3842 3816
Miss NG Lai Chun, Jane Acct Offr II (2)/Building Safety Loan Scheme 3842 3817
Ms. WONG Wing Sze, Winze CO/Building Safety Loan Scheme 3842 3818
1. For those calling from places outside Hong Kong, please dial the area code "852" before the telephone number (not applicable to overseas offices).
2. All data on this website are provided and updated by respective bureaux / departments.