Skip To Content
Telephone Directory of the Government of the HKSAR And Related Organisations Enquiry email : 中文
Last Updated: 12/07/2020 Back

Fire Services Department
New Territories Fire Command Headquarters
West Division

Address Tuen Mun Fire Station, 102 Pui To Road, Tuen Mun, New Territories
Fax 2460 7940
Full Name Post Title Office Tel Email
Mr. CHAN Ping Keung Div Commander (New Territories West) 2462 4091
Mr. YUNG Wai Ming Div Offr (New Territories West) 2462 0077
Mr. CHENG Chun Kit Station Commander Fu Tei Fire Station and Shen Zhen Bay Fire Station 2469 4710
Mr. WU Man To Station Commander Tuen Mun Fire Station 2462 5717
Mr. WONG Tan Station Commander Castle Peak Bay and Tai Lam Chung Fire Station (Ag) 2451 5101
Mr. LI Ngai Station Commander Tin Shui Wai Fire Station (Ag) 2448 0664
Mr. LEE Pak Hin Station Commander Pillar Point Fire Station 2404 0766
Mr. NG Wai Kit Station Commander Lau Fau Shan Fire Station 2146 2672
1. For those calling from places outside Hong Kong, please dial the area code "852" before the telephone number (not applicable to overseas offices).
2. All data on this website are provided and updated by respective bureaux / departments.