Skip To Content
Telephone Directory of the Government of the HKSAR And Related Organisations Enquiry email : 中文
Last Updated: 19/01/2021 Back Download

Fire Services Department

Full Name Post Title Office Tel Email
Mr. LEUNG Wai Hung, Joseph, FSDSM Director of Fire Services 2733 7711
2739 0989
Mr. YEUNG Yan Kin, Andy Dep Director of Fire Services 2733 7722
2723 3244
Service Name Bureau / Department / Related Organisation Office Tel Email
Enquiry Fire Services Department 2723 8787

Please select office or click the 'Download' button on the top right corner to download the whole list.

Fire Services Department

Administration Division

Appointments Registry

Establishment Registry

Finance Section

General Registry

Internal Audit

Official Languages Section

Outsourcing and Complaints

Personnel Registry

Staff Relations & Committees Registry

Ambulance Command

Ambulance Command Headquarters

Hong Kong & Kowloon Region

Hong Kong East Sub-division

Hong Kong West Sub-division

Kowloon East Sub-division

Kowloon West Sub-division

Kowloon Central Sub-division

New Territories Region

New Territories North East Sub-division

New Territories North West Sub-division

New Territories South East Sub-division

New Territories South West Sub-division

Fire Safety Command


Airport Expansion Project Division (AEP)

Building Improvement (BI)1

Building Improvement (BI)2

Building Improvement (BI)3

Complaint Section / Special Enforcement Unit

Community Emergency Preparedness Division (CEP)

Loan Scheme Supporting Team

New Projects Division (NP)

Railway Development Strategy Division (RDS)

Support Division (SUP)

Fire Services Headquarters Command

Fire and Ambulance Services Academy (FASA)

Fourth Generation Mobilising System Unit (4GMS)

Information Technology Management Unit (ITMU)

Information Unit

Management Group (MG)

Mobilizing and Communications Group (MC)

Fire Services Communications Centre

Planning Group (PG)

Procurement & Logistics Group

Psychological Services Unit (PSU)

Recruitment, Training and Examination Group (RTE)

Knowledge Management

Physical Training Establishment

Welfare Section

Workshops & Transport Division

Hong Kong Island, Islands and Marine Fire Command Headquarters

Central Division

East Division

West Division

Marine and Diving Division

Kowloon Fire Command Headquarters

Central Division

East Division

South Division

West Division

Breathing Apparatus

Licensing & Certification Command


Dangerous Goods Division

Dangerous Goods Legislation Division

Fire Service Installations Division

Fire Service Installations Task Force

Licensing Authority Division

Licensing Division

Policy Division (Pol)

Ventilation Division

New Territories Fire Command Headquarters

Airport Fire Contingent

East Division

South Division

South West Division

West Division

North Division