Skip To Content
Telephone Directory of the Government of the HKSAR And Related Organisations Enquiry email : 中文
Last Updated: 24/11/2020 Back

Home Affairs Department
Eastern District Office
District Council Secretariat

Address 11th floor, Eastern Law Courts Building, 29 Tai On Street, Sai Wan Ho, Hong Kong
Fax 2915 9416
Full Name Post Title Office Tel Email
Ms. NG Yan Mei, Monie SEO (Dist Council) 2886 6510
Ms. LEE Ying Tung, Joanna EO I (Dist Council)1 2886 6511
Miss LEUNG Mun Chee, Charlie EO I (Dist Council)2 2886 6512
Ms. CHAN Yu Shan, Sandy EO I (Dist Council)3 2886 6634
Miss LUI Lai Ching, Regent OLO I (Dist Council) 2886 6502
Miss HO Sui Ching, Clarice OLO II (Dist Council)1 2886 6460
Miss OR Man Yi, Jamie OLO II (Dist Council)2 2886 6443
Miss LAU Hang Yu, Cherry EO (Dist Council)1 2886 6672
Mr. CHEUNG Kwun Leuk, Tommy EO (Dist Council)2 2886 6762
Miss LAM Hiu Tung, Michelle EO (Dist Council)3 2886 6547
Miss CHAN Yin Ting, Koei EO (Dist Council)4 2886 6629
Miss TSOI Ying Ying, Jenny EO (Dist Council)5 2886 6537
Miss LEUNG Pak Yan, Cathy Ex Asst (Dist Council)1 2886 6504
Miss LEUNG Cheuk Sum, Vivian Executive Service Assistant (Dist Council) 2886 6463
Mr. TAI Pak Chuen, Philip CO (Dist Council)1 2886 6536
Ms. MAK Siu Chun, Angela CO (Dist Council)2 2886 6508
1. For those calling from places outside Hong Kong, please dial the area code "852" before the telephone number (not applicable to overseas offices).
2. All data on this website are provided and updated by respective bureaux / departments.